Evergage provides clients with the ability to block internal traffic and behavior from being logged in the Reports. For example, you can use this capability if you have internal users logging into your customer's portals, e.g. Sales reps logging in to free trial, Customer Success employees logging into customer portals for training, etc.

 

NOTE: When you block traffic we'll stop tracking them from the moment you set the block but we will not be able to go back in time and remove previous data.

 

Blocking is by User ID which may differ from User Name and Email Address.

To block traffic, log into Evergage and click on the Settings tab and then "User Blacklist" in the Integration sub-menu.

 

Just follow the instructions on the screen to complete the process.